Skip to main content

MARBLES Activity Book includes a four-page Welcome Unit and eight eight-page main units.

Each main unit contains:

  • A page to practise the Vocabulary presented in the Pupil’s Book
  • Two pages to practise the Language points presented in the Pupil’s Book
  • Between the two language points, a Say it! Spell it! page guiding the children to write their own version of Ronnie’s rap and offering a sound and spelling focus
  • A page for step-by-step Writing practice with a different text type per unit
  • A page to extend the CLIL topic presented in the Pupil’s Book
  • A page for planning the Imagine, research and present project
  • A Review page for children to show evidence of their progress and to express their preferences

The back of the book also includes:

  • Four two-page Reviews to consolidate learning: three for use after Units 2, 5 and 8 and a Final review for use at the end of the year
  • Eight pages of Exam practice, one for each unit, with A2 Flyers exam-style activities

on Helbling e-zone kids

  • e-book+
  • Online Games

Helbling Media App

  • Audio

is the brand-new six-level course for young learners based on the whole-child approach, bringing the outside world into the classroom.


Not exactly what you are looking for?

Have another try here:

All titles